Lucky #8

I blew some uppers earlier so my sense of self-importance blew up, too, which is why I’m starting this post by quoting my own tweet:

chia tweet

I was high when I wrote that (I mean…fucking obviously) but the thought has some merit if you think about cocaine enough (as I definitely do)…

8 ball

The number 8 is considered lucky (which EVERY coke user is — to be able to afford that shit) and an 8 BALL – either the toy or the drug – is magic.

And I don’t like playing pool but guess what? I bet I would like that shit on cocaine!!

Author: chiawallace

I do drugs and have frizzy hair https://twitter.com/ChiaWallace

Leave a Reply

